Projects Repository Operation is via the menu icons or the context menu of the project lists. -          "Check out" The project is copied to the local project path and unpacked. See also "repository mechanism". -          „Undo check-out" If the project has been checked out, this can be undone. The checked-out project is not removed. -          „Open History“ Opens the history. Also possible by double-clicking on the project line. -          „Delete“ Deletes the project in the repository. -          „Open project directory" Opens the directory of the checked-in project file. Only required for exceptions. -          "Open shelf directory" Opens the directory in which old project statuses of the repository archive are stored. Only required for exceptions. -          „Move project" Moves the project to another repository unit.